2022 Fandom Choice Awards

Welcome to our first annual Fandom Choice Awards! Use the ballot below to vote for your favorites in the fourteen categories. Don’t worry, your ballot will be kept anonymous. All categories are in alphabetical order. We have also included a special write-in category for you to list an episode or moment that meant something to you.

Voting will run through Sunday, February 12th and the winners will be announced live on our YouTube channel on Sunday, February 19th at 6pm MDT (5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST)!

Want a refresher on the episodes? Visit our website to listen to all of our 2022 episodes! 

https://itsafandomthingpod.com/2022-episodes/ 

Thank you for voting and for listening to our podcast!